• Product no longer available
A twist on a well-known tale, Disney fans will love this addition to the Snow White Story.

Fairest of All

Product Ref: 016225294402202
Fairest of All
Fairest of All
Fairest of All
{{{ message }}}

Product Information

  • Brand:

    Disney

  • Product Type:

    Kids' Books

There are two sides to every story, so explore the dark side of the classic tales you know and love with this fun Disney Villian Tale. Perfect for fans of Snow White, little ones will love reading this brilliant story and getting to know the villian of the tale in new and exciting ways!

Features
  • An exciting twist on a well-known tale
  • See the classic Disney villains like never before
  • Well-written stories that engage and excite the reader

Customer Reviews