• £ 2.99
A twist on a well-known tale, Disney fans will love this addition to the Snow White Story.

Free Standard Delivery Over £20

Check in store: FIND STORE

Delivery & Returns

So how can you get hold of the products you want? Here’s the lowdown on our delivery options, plus everything you need to know about returns, all in one place.
      • £2.95

        Standard delivery

      • Free Standard Delivery over £20 (exclusions apply). Delivery will be within 3-5 working days from order date unless your order contains a pre-ordered item. Pre-orders will be delivered in 3-5 working days from the item’s estimated dispatch date.
      • Read more
      • from  £3.95

        Next day delivery

      • If you need your items in a hurry we offer next day delivery that will get your products to you as quickly as possible. Next Day Delivery is available on orders placed before 7pm Monday - Thursday. Available from £3.95.
      • Read more
      • from  £3.95

        Named day delivery

      • If you know what day you want your products delivered we offer a named day delivery service. We can deliver your items from Monday to Saturday, up to 2 weeks from the date you place your order. Available from £3.95.
      • Read more
      • £2.95

        CollectPlus

      • Deliver to your local CollectPlus store (over 7,000 stores to choose from). Deliveries will be made within 3-5 working days for only £2.95.
      • Read more
      • £3.95

        Saturday UK delivery

      • If you need your items in a hurry we offer Saturday delivery that will get your products to you as conveniently as possible.
      • Returns

      • While we hope you'll be happy with your order, you can return it to us free of charge. There are a number of options for returning an order to us. You can contact our Customer Services Team on 0800 042 0800 if you need any help with your order. Or, for more information, please click here:
      • Returns and Refunds

Fairest of All

Product Ref: 016225294402202
Fairest of All
Fairest of All
Fairest of All
{{{ message }}}

Product Information

  • Brand:

    Disney

  • Product Type:

    Kids' Books

There are two sides to every story, so explore the dark side of the classic tales you know and love with this fun Disney Villian Tale. Perfect for fans of Snow White, little ones will love reading this brilliant story and getting to know the villian of the tale in new and exciting ways!

Features
  • An exciting twist on a well-known tale
  • See the classic Disney villains like never before
  • Well-written stories that engage and excite the reader

Customer Reviews