• Product no longer available
What led Maleficent to become evil? Find out in this addition to the Sleepy Beauty tale.

Mistress of All Evil

Product Ref: 016225294402001
Mistress of All Evil
Mistress of All Evil
Mistress of All Evil
{{{ message }}}

Product Information

  • Brand:

    Disney

  • Product Type:

    Kids' Books

There are two sides to every story, so explore the dark side of the classic tales you know and love with this fun Disney Villian Tale. Perfect for fans of Sleeping Beauty, little ones will love reading this brilliant story and getting to know the villian of the tale in new and exciting ways!

Features
  • An exciting twist on a well-known tale
  • See the classic Disney villains like never before
  • Well-written stories that engage and excite the reader

Customer Reviews