• £ 2.99
What led Maleficent to become evil? Find out in this addition to the Sleepy Beauty tale.

Free Standard Delivery Over £20

Check in store: FIND STORE

Delivery & Returns

So how can you get hold of the products you want? Here’s the lowdown on our delivery options, plus everything you need to know about returns, all in one place.
      • £2.95

        Standard delivery

      • Free Standard Delivery over £20 (exclusions apply). Delivery will be within 3-10 working days, note for pre-orders this time follows the estimated dispatch date.
      • Read more
      • £2.95

        CollectPlus

      • Deliver to your local CollectPlus store (over 7,000 stores to choose from). Deliveries will be made within 3-10 working days.
      • Read more
      • Returns

      • While we hope you'll be happy with your order, you can return it to us free of charge. There are a number of options for returning an order to us. You can contact our Customer Services Team on 0800 042 0800 if you need any help with your order. Or, for more information, please click here:
      • Returns and Refunds

Mistress of All Evil

Product Ref: 016225294402001
Mistress of All Evil
Mistress of All Evil
Mistress of All Evil
{{{ message }}}

Product Information

  • Brand:

    Disney

  • Product Type:

    Kids' Books

There are two sides to every story, so explore the dark side of the classic tales you know and love with this fun Disney Villian Tale. Perfect for fans of Sleeping Beauty, little ones will love reading this brilliant story and getting to know the villian of the tale in new and exciting ways!

Features
  • An exciting twist on a well-known tale
  • See the classic Disney villains like never before
  • Well-written stories that engage and excite the reader

Customer Reviews